CONTACT US

Mark Reed, Owner/President

Sheila Reed, Office Administration

Larry Johnson, Office Administration

Judy Neis, Accounts Receivables

Steve Lorenz, Portfolio Manager

Tom Lally, Iowa Sales Manager

Jennifer Tritle, SD Sales Manager/IA Sales Manager/Key Accounts Manager



(712) 336-3492

(712) 336-3492

(712) 336-3492

(319) 354-3708

(319) 354-3708

(319) 936-1163

(520) 409-3705



Physical Address:

2302 165th Street

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

(712) 336-3492

Billing Address:

PO Box 376

Okoboji, IA 51355

New Supplier?  Please email information to Steve Lorenz, Tom Lally and Jennifer Tritle

slorenz@okobojiwines.com

tlally@okobojiwines.com

jtritle@okobojiwines.com



CORPORATE OFFICE

 

WAREHOUSES & SALES

 

Okoboji Wines South Dakota

918 West Cherokee

Sioux Falls, SD 57104



Okoboji Wines Western Iowa

3180 18th Street

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

(712) 336-4993



Okoboji Wines Eastern Iowa

3570 Dolphin Drive SE

Iowa City, IA 52240

(319) 354-3708



Tim Alick, SD Sales

(605) 321-4072

talick@okobojiwines.com

Debbie Michealree, SD Sales

(605) 440-2829

dmichealree@okobojiwines.com

John Thuringer, SD Sales

(605) 359-6664

jthuringer@okobojiwines.com

Dennis Washburn, Delivery



Michael McCaffery, NW Iowa Sales  

Stella Rosa/Riboli Sales Manager

(712) 330-4786

Tim Knudson, NW Iowa Sales

(515) 988-4320

Valerie Ware, Council Bluffs Sales

(402) 679-6366

Dustin Golden, Warehouse Manager

Jeff Huseman, Delivery, Warehouse



 
 
Brandon Finn, Iowa City Sales

(319) 430-4884

Jeri Travis, Cedar Falls Sales

(319) 241-0452

Brian Norman, Iowa City, Dubuque Sales

(712) 320-0809

Jeff Yanecek, Des Moines Sales

(319) 521-6864

JD Determan, North/Central Sales

(641)425-4131

Marcus Walsh, Des Moines Sales

(515) 865-0924

Wes Bergquist, NE Iowa Sales

(712) 330-7143

Michelle Peterson, Des Moines Sales

(515) 333-3787

Lacy Laughton, Ames Sales

(641)-590-4489

Kris Meade, Warehouse Manager

Scott Ferguson, Merchandiser

Shane Seay, Merchandiser

Brett Buns, Delivery, Warehouse

Aaron Stevens, Delivery, Warehouse

Eric Nelson, Delivery, Warehouse

Jeff Roalson, Delivery, Warehouse

Ayron Messerschmitt, Warehouse

© 2017 by Okoboji Wines. Created with Wix.com