Meet The Team

Mark Reed

President 

Larry Johnson

Incentives/Bill Backs

ljohnson@okobojiwines.com

Office: 712-336-3492

mreed@okobojiwines.com

Office: 712-336-3492

Clerical Administration

Tully Reed

Purchasing and Logistics Coordinator

treed@okobojiwines.com

Office: 712-336-3492

Sheila Reed

Vice President

sreed@okobojiwines.com

Office: 712-336-3492

Jacqueline Connolly

Accounts Receivable

jconnolly@okobojiwines.com

Office: 319-354-3708

Management Team

Steve Lorenz

Inventory Manager

Purchasing/Pricing

Jennifer Tritle

Sales Manager KAM

Tom Lally

Brand Manager/Marketing

slorenz@okobojiwines.com

Office: 319-354-3708

Brandon Finn

Sales/Brand Management

Iowa City & Cedar Rapids

Donn Bruns

Sales/Chain Managment

Michael Maccaffery

Sales/Brand Manager

Kris Meade

East Warehouse Manager

kmeade@okobojiwines.com

Office: 319-354-3708

Dustin Golden

West Warehouse Manager

dgolden@okobojiwines.com

Office: 712-336-4993

Iowa Sales Specialists

JD Determan

Marcus Walsh

Lacy Laughton

Jeff Huseman

Mason City & NE IA Sales

Des Moines Sales

On Premise Specialist

Eastern Iowa Sales

Sales/Delivery

Daniel Engelkes
 

Jeff Yanecek

Nick McManus

Sales/Delivery/Warehouse

Des Moines Sales

Ames/Central IA Sales

Valerie Ware

Southwestern IA Sales

Marketing Assistant

Shane Seay
 

Ayron Messerschmitt
 

Jeremy Brunsvig
 

Aaron Stevens
 

Sales/Merchandiser

Sales/Warehouse

Sales and Logistics

Sales/Warehouse

Darren Winkowitsch
 

Will Dodge
 

Michelle Peterson
 

John Soliz Jr
 

Cedar Falls/Central IA Sales

Merchandiser

Des Moines Sales

Merchandiser

Jeff Roalson
 

Sales/Warehouse

Scott Selim
 

Central IA Sales/ Merchandiser

Lindsey Smith
 

Eastern IA Sales

South Dakota Sales Specialists

Debbie Michealree
 

Western SD Sales

Tim Alick
 

SD Sales

Rebecca Filice
 

SD Fine Wines Sales

Roxanne Privetera
 

Jeremy Brunsvig
 

Sales and Logistics

jbrunsvig@okobojiwines.com

Warehouse and Delivery


Bret Buns, Iowa City

James Parsons, Iowa City

William Barry, Iowa City

Matthew Walshire, Iowa City

Andrew Helberg, Iowa City

Marcus Matthews, Iowa City

Reid Chaplin, Spirit Lake