top of page

Meet The Team

Mark (2).jpg

Mark Reed
President
mreed@okobojiwines.com

Kris_edited.jpg

Kris Meade
East Warehouse Manager
kmeade@okobojiwines.com

Steve.jpg

Steve Lorenz
Inventory & Purchasing Manager
slorenz@okobojiwines.com

Valerie.jpg

Valerie Ware
Marketing & Administration
vware@okobojiwines.com

IMG_1609.jpg

Tully Reed
Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator treed@okobojiwines.com

Brandon.jpg

Brandon Finn
Sales & Brand Management
bfinn@okobojiwines.com

J.jpg

Jacqueline Connolly
Accounts Receivable & Office Manager
jconnolly@okobojiwines.com

DSCF4639--.jpg

Sheila Reed
Vice President
sreed@okobojiwines.com

DSCF4706-.jpg

Jennifer Tritle
Sales Manager IA/SD
Key Account & Chain Management
jtritle@okobojiwines.com

Donn-c_edited.jpg

Donn Bruns
Sales & HR Support
dbruns@okobojiwines.com

Zach2.jpg

Zach Blazek
Des Moines Warehouse Manager
zblazek@okobojiwines.com

Tom.jpg

Tom Lally
Brand Manager
Portfolio Development 
tlally@okobojiwines.com

Michael.jpg

Michael McCaffery
Brand Manager
Sales Support
mmccaffery@okobojiwines.com

Dustin- -.jpg

Dustin Golden
West Warehouse Manager dgolden@okobojiwines.com

Iowa Sales Specialists

Marcus.jpg

Marcus Walsh

Des Moines Sales
On Premise Specialist

Lacy.jpg

Lacy Laughton

Eastern Iowa Sales

Jeff H out.jpg

Jeff Huseman

Sales/Delivery

Nick 2.jpg

Nick McManus

Ames/Central IA Sales

Michelle 2.jpg

Michelle Peterson
 

Des Moines Sales

Aaron.jpg

Aaron Stevens
 

Sales/Warehouse

Jeff R.jpg

Jeff Roalson

Sales/Warehouse

Jeff Y h&s.jpg

Jeff Yanecek

Des Moines Sales

Carl Fors web.jpg

Carl Fors

Central Iowa Sales

Shane 3.jpg

Shane Seay
 

Sales/Merchandiser

John S._edited.jpg

John Soliz Jr
Eastern Iowa Sales/Merchandising
jsoliz@okobojiwines.com

 

Ayron M.jpg

Ayron Messerschmitt
 

Sales/Warehouse

Darren 2.jpg

Darren Winkowitsch
 

Cedar Falls/Central IA Sales

Daniel.jpg

Daniel Engelkes
 

Sales/Delivery/Warehouse

Joseph Kessler_edited.jpg

Joseph Kessler
North & Eastern Iowa Sales
jkessler@okobojiwines.com

 

South Dakota Sales Specialists

Jeremy out.jpg

Jeremy Brunsvig
 

Sales and Logistics

Tim.jpg

Tim Alick
 

SD Sales

Roxanne-w.jpg

Roxanne Privetera
 

Western SD Sales
rprivetera@okobojiwines.com

Deb _edited.jpg

 SD Sales
dmichealree@okobojiwines.com

Debbie Michealree
 

Warehouse and Delivery Team

DSCF4573.jpg
DSCF4206.JPG
DSCF4376.JPG
DSCF4532_edited.png
IC warehouse early team_edited.jpg
Wine Bottles

CONTACT US

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page